From the recording Dawn of a new Machine

In cart Not available Out of stock

Release Date: 2017-06-19
Artist: Robert Slump
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Hybrid / Trailer Music
Label: Hyperreal Records


1. Gone Dark
2. Dawn of new Machine
3. Enter
4. Interdimensional Being
5. Burn
6. Erebus
7. UltraViolence

Follow Robert Slump:

License Music:

Follow Hyperreal Records:



About Robert Slump:

Robert Slump delivers modern and fresh stock music tracks for all kinds of multimedia. Perfect for cinema, advertising, infomercials, reels, commercials, promotion on Youtube, Vimeo and Dailymotion, promotional videos, product presentations, crowdfunding projects and business related videos & presentations.

About Hyperreal:

Hyperreal Records, the independent label of Titan Slayer, is a home of electronic and hybrid artists, who produce world-class music for Films, Video Games and TV.

Our Artists:

John R1se
Robert Slump
Titan Slayer

We distribute digital releases on 40+ platforms, including iTunes, Amazon, and Spotify, do Film/TV licensing and promote our artist on music blogs and social media. If you interested in working with the Hyperreal Records please submit a streaming link for 2-4 songs and any other info that you think is pertinent. We'll review all submissions and contact you if we are interested!


Tags: FIlm, Games, TV, Production